Goa

13 03 2010

Mandrem Beach
Pic source: Devil DJ

I have learned this week that lots of blogs die after just 5 posts. Also, there is apparently a rule of thumb that says lots of people lose interest after 2 months. Given that I am about 2 months into my blogging career and that I currently was currently stood at 5 posts, I thought I better post again to make sure I get over these important humps.

Problem is, I’m going to Goa for a week so the only brand I’m thinking about is Kingfisher and the only research I’m going to be doing is an immersive ethnographic study of hippy beach bums. I’m sure you’ll agree, the only way to truly understand such a complex culture is to live it. No doubt you will look forward to hearing my findings.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

