The Viceroy

12 10 2010

I’ve started a new blog over on tumblr called The Viceroy.  I chose tumblr because Simon Kendrick says it virtually guarantees me a book deal.

Anyway, I will be posting more personal reflections on my life in India thus far and most likely on some of my other travels in the future as well.  I’ve kicked off with Independence Day, a post about the night we first landed in Delhi 2 years ago.  I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

