Indefinite Hiatus

24 01 2011

Hello. I think it’s unlikely I’ll be posting much here on the Research Geek until I’m firmly ensconced back in merry old England in October.  With only around 9 weeks left of my working stint in India, there’s probably a lot of stuff I should be reflecting on and writing up, but I’m afraid I don’t feel in the frame of mind to do it.  There are a couple of posts I’ve done the thinking for and started to write up, only to lose my thread half way through.

Whilst I’m not in a ‘thinking about research’ frame of mind, I’m very much in a thinking about India frame of mind. I am keen to get my writing on India more or less up to date before I head off an have 6 months of further experiences to add to the mix – so expect more activity over on The Viceroy over the next few weeks and please do have a read, if that’s your sort of thing.

So, thanks for reading whatever you have over the past year. Hopefully you’ll be around for my glorious return towards the end of the year.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

